Letter Carrier Congressional Liaisons

Here are the COSALC representatives that are assigned to the various Coloardo Congressinal Districts. 

 

 

CD 1

Jeff Frey

 

jfrey@cosalc.org

CD 2

Phil Wickman

 

philwickman@cosalc.org

CD 3

Nikki Encinas

 

encinas@cosalc.org

CD 4

Richard Byrne

 

richardbyrne@cosalc.org

CD 5

Lindsay Salazar

salazar@cosalc.org

CD 6

Ken Barber

barber@cosalc.org

CD 7

 

Adam Albrecht

 

albrecht@cosalc.org

 

Below is the lobby report that must be completed after you visit with your local representative.  Be sure to save the file as a different name.  

 

Examples:  Lobby report CD7 1-27-2020, Report CD1 2-5-2020, etc.  

 

Once saved, email to Doug Jaynes & John Beaumont:

 

dougjaynes@cosalc.org

beaumont@nalc.org

 

John Beaumont

NALC Cell: 202-340-5145

 

Lobby Report

ePaper
Share:
COSALC Letterhead
COSALC Letterhead 2019.docx
Microsoft Word document [140.2 KB]

Have you downloaded the new NALC app?


www.nalc.org

 

You can also find it in your app store

Print Print | Sitemap
© COSALC