Letter Carrier Congressional Liaisons

Here are the COSALC representatives that are assigned to the various

Colorado Congressinal Districts. 

 

 

CD 1

Jeff Frey

 

jfrey@cosalc.org

CD 2

Phil Wickman

 

philwickman@cosalc.org

CD 3

Nikki Encinas

 

encinas@cosalc.org

CD 4

Richard Byrne

 

richardbyrne@cosalc.org

CD 5

Lindsay Salazar

salazar@cosalc.org

CD 6

Ken Barber

barber@cosalc.org

CD 6

Tamara Twinn

twinn@cosalc.org

CD 6

Doug Jaynes

Chairman - Legislative Committee

                                          dougjaynes@cosalc.org

CD 7

Adam Albrecht

 

albrecht@cosalc.org

 

CD 7

Joann Hertel

 

joannhertel@cosalc.org

 

Click the image to be directed

to the lobby report link

Click on the image to be directed

to your local representative by

zip code

Click the image to be directed

to the bill tracking page

Need the latest NALC Fact Sheets? 

Contact information for COSALC President Doug Jaynes and

NALC Legislative & Political Organizer John Beaumont if you need assistance:

 

dougjaynes@cosalc.org

beaumont@nalc.org

 

John Beaumont

NALC Cell: 202-340-5145

 

COSALC Letterhead
COSALC Letterhead 2019.docx
Microsoft Word document [140.2 KB]

Have you downloaded the new NALC app?


www.nalc.org

 

You can also find it in your app store

Print Print | Sitemap
© COSALC